The Provincial Executive

The Provincial Executive from left to right:
W.Bro. Charles Yelland P.J.G.D. Asst. Pr.G.M.
W.Bro. Colin Gale P.S.G.D. Asst. Pr.G.M.
V.W.Bro. Nick Ball P.G.Swd.B Deputy Pr.GM.
Rt. W.Bro. Ian Kingsbury - The Provincial Grand Master of Devonshire
W.Bro. Peter Keaty P.S.G.D. Asst. Pr.G.M.
W.Bro. Craig Cox P.A.G.D.C.  Asst. Pr.G.M.