Calendar - All Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
June 2017
Saturday 03 June 2017 11:00am
DMSA Clay Pigeon Shoot
The Devon Masonic Shooting Association are holding a clay pigeon shoot at South West Shooting School. We welcome experienced shots ...
Provincial Social Events
Monday 05 June 2017 06:30pm
St John's Lodge No.328
St John's Lodge No.328 will be conducting an Initiation as the main item of business. We tyle at 6:30pm with ...
Lodge Events
Thursday 08 June 2017 04:00pm
Per Mare Per Terram Lodge
Per Mare Per Terram Lodge No. 9355 - Installation meeting
Lodge Events
"De La Pole Lodge 1181" are celebrating their 150 years. We are holding two events. The first is a "Hog ...
Lodge Events
Tuesday 13 June 2017 06:45pm
The Victory Lodge No.4189
Second Degree Ceremony - Tyle 6:45pm at Davie Masonic Hall, Plymouth
Lodge Events
July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017 06:30pm
The Scout Lodge
The Scout Lodge meeting at Ashburton.   Tyle at 6.30pm
Lodge Events
August 2017
Saturday 05 August 2017 06:00pm - 10:00pm
Family Fun Evening at Dingles
The Provincial Grand Lodge of Devonshire are pleased to announce that the Provincial Grand Master has obtained the exclusive use ...
Provincial Social Events
September 2017
Saturday 02 September 2017 11:00am
Devonian Chapter of First Principals
Installation meeting - Budleigh Salterton
Chapter Events
Friday 08 September 2017 06:30pm
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128 Topsham
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128  Topsham 2nd Degree
Lodge Events
Thursday 28 September 2017 06:30pm
Brent Chapter Topsham
Brent Chapter No. 1284 Topsham
Chapter Events
October 2017
Friday 13 October 2017 06:30pm
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128 Topsham
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128  Topsham 2nd Degree
Chapter Events
November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017 06:30pm
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128 Topsham
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128  Topsham 3rd Degree
Lodge Events
Saturday 11 November 2017 02:00pm
Provincial Grand Chapter
Annual convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter.  Riviera International Conference Centre Chestnut Avenue Torquay Devon TQ2 5LZ
Provincial HRA Events
Thursday 23 November 2017 06:00pm
Brent Chapter Topsham
Brent Chapter No. 1284 Topsham  Installation meeting
Chapter Events
December 2017
Friday 08 December 2017 06:30pm
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128 Topsham
St. Margaret's Lodge No. 6128  Topsham Lecture and Christmas Carols
Lodge Events